Edan Sound

Heal; In Northern Middle English means ‘to make sound’, to become healthy again.

© 2018 Edan Sound, Sound Therapy by Soesen Edan

 

Blog

Edan Sound / Events  / 2019 Sound Baths!

2019 Sound Baths!

Thank you to each and everyone of you that has attended Edan Sound sound baths this year.

Your loyalty, support and goodness has meant a lot!

Here are my dates so far for Sound Baths at Birmingham Buddhist Centre in 2019…

Sunday 27th January

Sunday 24th February

Sunday 17th March
Spring Equinox Special with Inga Liljestrom
4pm-5:30pm, £20
Sunday 14th April

Sunday 12th May

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 15th September

Sunday 5th October

Sunday 10th November

Sunday 15th December

All are 5-6pm and are £10 per person unless stated otherwise.

Places are limited and booking is essential.

To book you place please email me at mail@edansound.co.uk

Share
No Comments

Leave a Reply